We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(12 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Un Pho Get A Bowl can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Un Pho Get A Bowl? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 07, 2019
Two thumbs up for services and authentic tastes.
Definitely come back to eat when in the area . Recommending to my friends for sure . Yummy yummy menu.


September 06, 2019
Excellent food 👌🏻 Will definitely go back


September 03, 2019
Great food and service


August 29, 2019
Great people, great portions.


August 15, 2019
Delicious food and excellent service !


July 17, 2019
Delicious bahn mi!! Was a tad more expensive than I’m used to paying ($7 + “$1 tip” pre-loaded to the card reader, but I’d go back. Worth supporting a small business owner for.


July 09, 2019
Fast and delicious
.


July 08, 2019
Great to have a delicious new place that is local, no more driving around. Nice friendly people, took the time to explain some items I had never heard of. Will be back for sure!


April 30, 2019
Good place to go. I had take out it was quick and easy, everything was ready. Try the lemon ice tea. A must try


April 10, 2019
Delicious, as usual. My favourite Pho